How to manage your risks
Here's a quick guide on how to remove a risk from your risk register by eliminating it. Once this is done, visitors won’t see this risk when they sign in to your property. This is useful for risks that might have been added in duplication, or are no longer relevant.
If you are not sure how to add a risk, check that out here.
- Sign in to your account through the Onside website
- Select the property you want to remove the risk from
- Click into the risk you are wanting to remove
- Scroll to the bottom of the page
- Tick the box “I have completed all the actions”
- Select the “Risk is eliminated” option
- Click “Save changes”
That’s it! You will now notice that the risk is no longer in your register. When you download the risks using our reporting tool you will still be able to see the risks that you have eliminated.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to call us on 0800 ONSIDE or email firstname.lastname@example.org.